2024 – 2025 A.S. Election Results

President

Luisa Estrada

Executive Vice President

Lessley Martinez

Vice President of Finance

Julia Gomez

Vice President of University Affairs

Andrea Acuña

Senators

Athenea Fuentes Elizabeth Galvan Adrian Molina Alexia Reyes Michael Sandoval Perla Soto-Urzua Vacant (2)

Outstanding Part-Time Faculty Member

Gilberto Reyes

Outstanding Full-Time Faculty Member

Vannessa Falcón Orta

Outstanding Staff Member

Viviann Cesena